Zip it and grow.

Things in my world have been pretty awesome lately , although I haven’t really said much here.

My m.o. lately has been to show up, be present and savor the moment. I would condense it into a string of posts if only I could.

I’ve learned that while I like to write about pieces of my life, I’m often just as content to live it.

Even this attempt to recap the goodness just isn’t happening. I get the feeling that it’s not yet the time to share. Seeds have been planted, and now they are growing. To zoom in, here and now, would be premature , and may accidentally interrupt the growth groove I’ve got going on!

So, I guess that’s all there is to say for now. Here are some of the tasty meals we’ve been having around here . Enjoy!

20140114-224024.jpg

20140114-224054.jpg

20140114-224130.jpg

20140114-223949.jpg

One Comment on “Zip it and grow.

Leave a Reply

