Day 22: Busy AND blessed

It’s nearly 1 am and I just finished paperwork so that I can take a day off tomorrow.

That sounds a little nuts and I admit, there was a point which I was wondering if it was worth it. (Sometimes it feels like twice the work to prepare for a little time off. Ya feel me?)

The pity party didn’t last long though. Why’s that ? Weeeeellll… I have a kick ass day coming down the pipe tomorrow! That’s why!!

There’s no doubt I’ll be busy … Busy taking stock of my many blessings!! 😍

I think I’d better sign off soon and catch some zzzzz’s, but before I do, here’s a glimpse of Thursday:

20130927-003949.jpg

20130927-004311.jpg

20130927-004424.jpg

Leave a Reply

