A coffee experiment gone wrong

Presenting “Princess BooBoo”.

20130618-200252.jpg
Yes, I know that’s awful.

“Charlie Rose” has a waaaaaay better ring to it. But she’s been telling me lately (psychically of course), that P.B.B. is her real name. Vea isn’t a fan (that’s putting it mildly) and has taken to calling her “Fugly”.

Please at least pretend to be shocked in a couple of months when I announce that she seems to have a personality disorder!

On top of translating telepathic messages from my furry friend, I’ve been having a grand ol time. After an early morning HUT workout, I ate my breakfast at the beach.

20130618-201459.jpg A fellow beach goer observed that I had “a very photogenic banana” as I attempted to snap a shot that would make you smile. Said beach goer made me giggle.

20130618-201513.jpg
Work was good, lunch was good,

20130618-201840.jpg
Iced coffee with skim milk and sugar free coconut syrup, not so good.

20130618-202010.jpg
Not their fault. It was a spontaneous experiment gone wrong. Oh well. You win some, you lose some! If that’s the biggest loss of the day (and it was), not doing so bad!

Leave a Reply

